On we go with Lilith a Dark Immortal Novel

So, at-last Vanguard Newborn is finished and awaiting the copy edit. Hopefully I get some takers in the local area. Even if that doesn’t happen, I’m prepared to go as far as Australia or the US to get it done. Or, anywhere. Incidently, I have posted the dumped opening two chapters from VN that I really, really hate. Have a look if you want…but heed the poor content warning.

Lilith, a Dark Immortal Novel is underway again and though I’m not 100% happy with my writing I will sacrifice minor glitches for now, in favour of getting the story written. Then I can go back and fix the parts I am not happy with. If it ain’t written I can’t do a rewrite, can I?

So, I’m pretty happy.

Lilith word count : 9721

2 Responses to “On we go with Lilith a Dark Immortal Novel”

  1. The Vampire Diaries…

    […]On we go with Lilith a Dark Immortal Novel « Vanguard – The Ashley Zetterburg books of the Black Society[…]…

    Like

  2. I am incredibly satisfied with your writing abilities as well as with the design on your site. Is this a paid design or did you customise it yourself? Anyway continue the decent good quality writing, it is rare to see a good website similar to this one these days.

    Like

Leave a Reply

