Waking Up To Forensic Technicians and Police

A quick update on Zetty. I’m nearing the final chapters of VN whereby everything comes together. Wow! I love where she’s taking me.

Then this morning, I open my curtains and see a police SUV and official looking cars outside. what on earth is going on? Sadly, the police and forensic technicians have arrived and are going through the rooms of my lost friends, looking for DNA and fingerprint evidence to ID them.

This brings everything back real hard.

Like Zetty I’ll battle on and make the most of what I’ve been given, precious life and time.

Vanguard – Newborn word count: 69570

Leave a Reply

